top of page

Indian Knowledge Systems Educator Training for USA/Canada Residents

Here is our upcoming program

Indic Philosophy, Pedagogy and Methodology of Teaching and Learning

Those interested in teaching IKS to children, creating IKS learning spaces and contributing Gurukulam efforts

June 8 - June 30, 2024

4 Sat and Sun | 1.5 hrs sessions

7.30 am PST/9.30 AM CST/ 10.30 am EST




Comments


bottom of page